Kontakt

Schick uns eine Email!

Unser Team wird sich bei Dir melden!

Allgemeine Anfragen

info@isarrats.de

Sponsoring

Dominik.Koenig@isarrats.de

Nachwuchs

Nachwuchs@isarrats.de

Spielbetrieb

Manuel.Ruhstorfer@isarrats.de

Erste Mannschaft

Oliver.Ferstl@isarrats.de

Finanzen

Schatzmeister@isarrats.de

Marketing

Max.Ohr@isarrats.de